International Distributors

Our goal is to make our products more readily available to International customers. Below please find the list of our International distributors. If you have any questions please contact us.

Australia

Two Green Zebras – Chris Roche

Website: www.twogreenzebras.com

Email: chris@twogreenzebras.com

Phone: 02 9553 7201

Territories: Australia, New Zealand

 

Canada

J.N. Harper Co – Mike Harper

Website: www.jnharper.com

Email: Mharper@jnharper.com

Phone: 514.736.3000

Territories: Canada

 

Denmark

Industrial Textiles - Maria Anderson

Website: www.indutex.dk

Email: Maria@indutex.dk

Phone: 011.45.48.17.20.55

Territories: Denmark

 

England

Anbo Textiles LTD – Otto Hamelink

Website: www.anbo.co.uk

Email: Otto@anbo.co.uk

Phone: 011.44.1494450155

Territories: Europe

 

Germany

Kurt Frowein GmbH & Co. KG – Silke Frowein

Website: www.kurt-frowein.de

Email: silke.frowein@kurt-frowein.de

Phone: +49.202.26 290-17

Territories: Germany

 

New Zealand

Two Green Zebras – Chris Roche

Website: www.twogreenzebras.com

Email: chris@twogreenzebras.com

Phone: 02 9553 7201

Territories: Australia, New Zealand

 

Poland

Craftoholic Shop – Marek Milewicz

Website: www.craftoholicshop.com

Email: Marek@craftoholicshop.com

Phone: 011.48.794294117

Territories: Poland

 

Russia

Gamma TC – Gregory Paramonov

Website: www.firma-gamma.ru

Email: optsale@firma-gamma.ru

Phone: 007.495784-77-88

Territories: Russia

 

Singapore

Sing Mui Heng (PTE) LTD

Website: www.singmuiheng.com

Email: mkt@singmuiheng.com

Phone: (65) 6221.9209

Territories: Singapore

 

Domestic Distributors

 

Checker Distributors – Brad Krieger

Website: www.checkerdist.com

Email: Bkrieger@checkerdist.com

Phone: 800.537.1060

Territories: USA

 

EE Schenck Company - Brittany Gray

Website: www.eeschenck.com

Email: bgray@eescoc.com

Phone: 800.433.0722

Territories: USA

 

Needlecraft Inc – Andrew Steen

Website: www.needlecraftinc.com

Email: Andy@needlecraftinc.com

Phone: 800.526.5341

Territories: USA

 

If you are interested in becoming an International Distributor of our product please contact us.